Her finner du kontaktinfo til de som pleier å være innom kontoret. Du kan også benytte kontaktskjema nederst på siden.

Anders Lindstad

Daglig leder
E-post: anders@wimo.no
Mobil: 458 69 400

Christian Grevstad

Prosjektleder
E-post: christian@wimo.no
Mobil: 990 04 560

Helge Mæstad

Prosjektleder
Epost: helge.maestad@wimo.no
Mobil: 952 04 686

Martin Lund

Prosjektleder
E-post: martin@wimo.no
Mobil: 957 86 664

Fredrik Grevstad

Dokumentasjon & IT
E-post: fredrik@wimo.no

Ann-Kristin Nybø

Regnskap
Faktura: faktura@wimo.no
E-post: ann.kristin@wimo.no

Helge V. Moberg

Innehaver
E-post: helge@wimo.no